The most likely reason is that the respective user doesn’t have any roles or privileges for accessing the site. Only active users are displayed on the main Manage Users screen. Click the ‘Show All’ button to display a list of previously added users. Select a role to give them access to your site.

This is most likely due to a slow Internet connection. It could be an intermittent slowdown, or caused by the overall traffic on your network. Please try the following solutions to address this problem: Log out & try using the site again Close, restart your browser & try using the site again Reset your modem […]