Users with Editor or Adviser privileges can perform advanced section management functions using the menu items that can be accessed by clicking the Settings icon. Click the Settings icon, then scroll down to the appropriate menu item, to select a feature. Settings Select Settings to bring up the Modify Section dialog. Here you can update […]

Deleting a Section To delete a section, click on the Settings icon next to the ‘Check out for editing’ link. Select Delete. Enter YES to confirm that you want to delete the section.