You are here:
Print

Disabling Uploads to all Community Photo Albums

If you no longer want to receive photos from others, you may turn off all uploads to the Community Photo Albums.

Click on the top-right corner menu, and choose Disable Guest Uploading. The service will cease to be available for all Community Photo Albums.

You may choose to restart it by clicking on the Re-enable guest uploads option.

Disabling Uploads to a single Community Photo Album

If you no longer want to receive photos from others for one particular Community Photo Album, you can turn off its shareable link.

Hover over one Community Photo Album and click on the “” icon in the upper right corner.

Select the Get shareable link option.

Turn off the Link Sharing option.

The link icon under the album will switch from green to red to indicate that the link is off.

Article Topics: