You are here:
Print

Deleting albums

Delete unused Yearbook Photo Albums and Community Photo Albums to reduce clutter.

Be careful – once deleted, your album and any photos within it will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored by any means!

The Editor-in-Chief and Editors may access Yearbook Photo Albums or Community Photo Albums on the right-side menu to view the album collections.

Hover over an album to select it. Click on the … icon in the top right corner of the album tile.  Choose Delete.

Confirm your choice – the album will disappear.

Article Topics: