You are here:
Print

Adding, deleting, renaming or moving sections

To manage your section, first Check Out the book. Only Editors-in-Chief and Editors can check out the book.

Book check out is required to ensure that page order, page deletion and portrait page updates will not negatively affect the work of other team members. For instance, staffers cannot accidentally delete pages or make structural changes to the book, and team members cannot open pages while the book is being actively managed, preventing saving issues.

Note: No other team member can edit pages when your book is checked out. 

Article Topics: